Version Française

CCTGA / ACPAN Executive 2018

Executive Director
Shirley Brennan – English
9251 Country Road #1
Palgrave
Ontario, Canada
L0N 1P0
416-949-2498
shirleyinhockley@yahoo.ca
brenda
 President
Larry Downey – bilingual
1860 Chemin Spring
Cookshire-Eaton
Quebec, Canada
J1M 1M0
819-566-0319 (office)
downey.mp@sympatico.ca
 
First Vice President  

 

Past President
Arthur Loewen – English
47100 Prairie Central Road
Chilliwack
British Columbia, Canada
V2P 6A3
604-793-3090 (office)
artlois@shaw.ca
Treasurer
Matthew Wright – English
PO Box 52
New Germany
Nova Scotia, Canada
B0R 1E0
902-644-2401 (office)
matthew.wright@ns.sympatico.ca

United States National Christmas Tree Association (NCTA) Liaison

Norm Karding
11788 Ferns Rd Mission British Columbia, Canada
604 820-8758

kardingtreefarm@shaw.ca


CCTGA / ACPAN Standing Committee Chairs 2018

Promotions / National Christmas Tree Day
Shirley Brennan and Fred Somerville, Co-Chairs
Shirley Brennan
9251 Country Road # 1
Palgrave
Ontario, Canada
L0N 1P0
905-729-1043
ctfo@christmastrees.on.ca
Fred Somerville
PO Box 1445
Everett
Ontario, Canada
L0M 1J0
705-435-6258 ext: 110
fred@somervillenurseries.com
International Market Access
Gerald Couture
2250 Hugo Street
Sherbrooke
Quebec, Canada
J1J 3W5
418-483-5600 (office)
gcouture@quebecbalsams.com
Integrated Pest Management / Minor Use Workshop For Pest Management
Matthew Wright
PO Box 52
New Germany
Nova Scotia, Canada
B0R 1E0
902-644-2401 (office)
matthew.wright@ns.sympatico.ca

CCTGA / ACPAN Board of Directors 2018

 

British Columbia Directors

Arthur Loewen
47100 Prairie Central Road
Chilliwack
British Columbia, Canada
V2P 6A3
604-793-3090 (office)
artlois@shaw.ca

Norm Karding
11788 Ferns RdMission British Columbia, Canada
604 820-8758kardingtreefarm@shaw.ca
Bryan Bouchir
11741 Stave Lake Rd (RR # 3)
Mission
British Columbia, Canada
V2V 4J1
bryanbouchir@shaw.ca

Ontario Directors

James Somerville
PO Box 1445
Everett
Ontario, Canada
L0M 1J0
705-435-6258 ext: 110
james@somervillenurseries.com
Fred Somerville
PO Box 1445
Everett
Ontario, Canada
L0M 1J0
705-435-6258 ext: 110
fred@somervillenurseries.com
Brad Clements
4231 Derry Rd
Milton
Ontario, Canada
905-878-6576
clements@primus.ca

Quebec Directors

Jimmy Downey
1860 Chemin Spring
Cookshire-Eaton
Quebec, Canada
J1M 1M0
819-566-0319 (office)
downey.mp@sympatico.ca
Gerald Couture
2250 Hugo Street
Sherbrooke
Quebec, Canada
J1J 3W5
418-483-5600 (office)
gcouture@quebecbalsams.com

New Brunswick Directors

Arnold Perry
39 Bolton St.
Moncton
New Brunswick, Canada
E1E 2H5
506-855-4005
apperry@bellaliant.net

 Nova Scotia Directors

Bruce Turner  bruceturner@eastlink.ca
Angus Boneyman  angus@ctcns.com

Gerald Keddy

© Canadian Christmas Tree Growers Association